International Conference

on Blended Learning Ecosystem for Higher Education in Agriculture


Dr. J.C. Katyal

Former DDG (Agricultural Education), lCARand Former Vice Chancellor, CCS Hisar Agricultural University, Hisar

Mr. Claus Rainer Michalek

Head of Teaching and Learning Services, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria

Dr. Sidas Saulynas

Lecturer, UMBC, Information Systems Department, Maryland

Dr. Basheerhamad Shadrach

Director, Commonwealth Educational Media Centre for Asia (CEMCA), New Delhi, India

Dr. Abdur Rab Miah

Vice Chancellor, International University of Business Agriculture & Technology, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dr. G. Sugumar

Vice Chancellor, Tamil-Nadu Fisheries University, Chennai

Dr. Poorna Gunasekera

Associate Dean International, Peninsula Medical School (Faculty of Health), University of Plymouth, UK

Dr. Garth Maker

Associate Professor and President of the University Academic Council, Murdoch University, Australia

Dr. Bidyut C. Deka

Vice Chancellor, AAU, Jorhat

Dr. Nazir Ahmad Ganai

Vice Chancellor, SKUAST-K, Kashmir

Dr. lnderjeet Singh

Vice-Chancellor, GADVASU, Ludhiana

Prof. Atul Khosla

Founder and Vice Chancellor, Shoolini University, Himachal Pradesh

Dr. Prabhat Kumar

Honiculture Commissioner, Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, GoI

Dr. Sudha Rao (Rtd.)

CEO, Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Education Society, Bangalore

Dr. Inu Rana

Sr. Business Advisor, Western Sydney University, Australia (Virtually)

Dr. Perry Den Brok

Professor, Department of Social Sciences, Wageningen University, Netherlands

Dr. David Kraybill

Professor Emeritus, Ohio State University, Washington DC - Baltimore Area, USA

Dr. Satender Singh Arya

CEO, Agriculture Skill Council of India, New Delhi

Dr. Gopesh Tiwari

Head of Education, International Rice Research Institute, Los Baños, Calabarzon, Philippines

Dr. Douglas L. Steele

Vice President, Food Agriculture and Natural Resources, Association of Public and Land-grant Universities

Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao

Director, National Academy of Agricultural Research Management (NAARM), Hyderabad

Dr. Yanko Fernando Michea

Director, Learning and Information Technologies, College of Education, University of Washington, USA

Dr. Sajid Pareeth

Senior Lecturer, IHE Delft Institute for Water Education, Netherlands

Mr. Sudhir Agrawal

Director and Faculty - Digital Transformation, Wadhwani Foundation, New Delhi

Dr. Virendra Kumar Tewari

Director and Professor, Agricultural and Food Engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Dr. Rajender Parsad

Director, ICAR - IASRI, New Delhi

Mr. Werner Wutscher

Former Secretary General, Federal Ministry for Agriculture, Environment, Forestry, and Water Management, Austria

Mr. Vikas Kanungo

Sr. Digital Development Specialist, The World Bank, New Delhi

Mr. Gaurav Gupta

Chief Growth Officer, EkStep Foundation, Bangalore

Dr. Poorna Gunasekera

Associate Dean International, Peninsula Medical School University of Plymouth, United Kingdom

© 2023 All Rights Reserved | Design & Developed by ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, New Delhi